Main Menu

Peer-to-Peer: How are we building an effective collaborative structure?


Scroll down to meet the East Fraser Pain Collaborative Strategic Planning Team!

Working together: The East Fraser Pain Collaborative Strategic Planning Team

Dr. Petrus Retief, Anaesthesia CGH – Chair; Dr. Ralph Jones – FP specializing in MHSU and Frail Elder Care with an interest in Chronic Pain and Addiction; Brenda Poulton, FH Clinical Lead/Community Pain Program; Dr. Cameron Ross, FP in Chilliwack and the local Chronic Pain representative in the Chilliwack FP Division and SC Initiatives; Dr. Aman Haji, Abbotsford Division of Family Practice – interest in Chronic Pain Management and Addiction Medicine; Dr. Jeff Van Huizen, Abbotsford Division of Family Practice, Petra Pardy, Executive Director, Chilliwack, Hope and Agassiz Health Services, CGH and FC Hospitals; Dwayne Patmore, Patient Representative; Roly Fletcher, PT, MSc, UBC Faculty of Medicine, Department of Physical Therapy; Cristina Rouiller, Project Manager, Mission Division of FP, Dr. Peter Frew, Mission, Division of Family Practice; Dr. Aaron MacInnes, Anaesthesia SMH and JPOCSC, Division of Pain Medicine, FH; Dr. Aseem Grover, FP in Hope specializing in Chronic Pain Management and Addiction Medicine; Dr. Cat Mattheus, Anaesthesia ARHCC; Tracey Arsenault, Project Manager, Chilliwack Division of Family Practice; Kiefer McNaughton, Heritage Chiropractic, Chilliwack, and Gerry O’Hanley, EFPC Project Manager.

Corresponding: Daphne McRae, ED Chilliwack Division of FP; Shona Brown, ED Mission Division of FP; Monica Mamut, ED Abbotsford Division of FP, Gene Patterson, Project Manager, Abbotsford Division of FP; and Meghann Coughlan, Communications and Outreach Lead, Abbotsford Division of FP.




Have an effective strategy to share with other MSAs, health authorities or provincial partners?  Submit it here.